Category Archives: Football

How The CFL Can Grow To 10 Teams

Direwolves Footbal Team CFL 2013

In 2014 the CFL returns to Ottawa, boosting the league total to 9 teams. Fans like to dream up expansion scenarios, with Atlantic Canada, Quebec, and Victoria BC being the oft-mentioned candidates. Realistically speaking it seems that the nine current franchises are about all this country can muster, and it looks to be that way for the foreseeable future. Read the rest of this entry

%d bloggers like this: